Graphic Artists

We recommend the following artists to assist you with any artwork needs you may have. Please note this list is in alphabetical order - we do not recommend any artist over another.

ArtPrint

contact: Con Passas

email:  con@artprint.com.au

phone: (02) 9319 2123
fax:  (02) 9319 2370
web:
http://www.artprint.com.au

mail: 167 Botany Road, Waterloo 2017

Artstate Design
contact: Scott James Smith(B.Des) Director
email: scott@artstatedesign.com
mobile: 0416 050 049
mail: PO Box 200 Helensburgh NSW 2508

Creative Queen Bees
contact: Amanda O'Bryan
email: amanda@creativequeenbees.com
mobile: 0414 224 028
web: www.creativequeenbees.com

Debaser

contact: Aaron Hayward

email: aaron@debaser.com.au

mobile: 0414709743
 

Do-it Graphics

contact: Yuki Doi

email: yuko_doi@doitgraphics.com

phone: 02 9904 9319

mobile: 0421 717 596

mail: PO Box 223 Neutral Bay NSW 2089

 

Dreamer

contact: James Cooper

email: james@dreamer-productions.com

mobile: 0421 722 466

mail: 11/99 Moore St Leichhardt NSW 2040

 

Goonga Design

contact: Glen Hannah

email: glen@goonga.com

web: www.goonga.com

phone: 0402 268 550

 

Honey Rogue Design

contact: Ben Hay

email: info@honeyrogue.com

web: www.honeyrogue.com

 

Louiville Graphics Pty Ltd
contact: Louise Cook
email:
louivillegraphics@bigpond.com
mobile: 0408 627 996

 

Nevolution Creative

contact: Nevena Van As
email:
nevolution@bigpond.com

web: www.facebook.com/NevolutionCreative
mobile: 0400 719 133
mail: 4 Sunland Cres, Mount Riverview 2774

 

Pixel Boy
contact: Glen Purkiss
email:
glen@pixelboy.com.au

web: www.pixelboy.com.au
mobile: 0409 607 068

 

Safety Pin Design
contact: Daniel Phelan
email:
safetypindesign@bigpond.com
mobile: 0417 800 531

 

Sarah Hawes
phone: 02 8060 6551
email:
sarah@sarahhawes.com

mobile: 0438 257 628
web:
www.sarahhawes.com

 

Simone Paine Art

email:  spain@simonepain.com 

web:  www.simonepain.com

 

the Seamstress - Design and Illustration

contact: Nat Carroll

phone: 0401 242 657

email: nat@seamstress.net.au

web: http://seamstress.net.au/

 

TO Design

contact: Ian

phone: 0403 103 408

email: greatdesign@todesign.com.au

web: www.todesign.com.au

mail: Suite 103, 88 Foveaux St, Surry Hills NSW 2010

 

T-Rex Art

contact: Theo

email: theo@trexart.com.au

phone: 02 9555 8487
web: www.trexart.com.au   

mail: 8/23-27 Reynolds St, Balmain, NSW 2041

Wattle Music
contact: Rod Heard
email:
wattle@mpx.com.au
Phone: 02 9438 6507
mobile: 0421 907 323
mail: Level1, 8/8 Orchard Road Brookvale NSW 2100

White Tiger Graphics
contact: Wayne Roberts
email:
wayne@whitetigergraphics.com.au
mobile: 0417 693 793
phone: 02 9772 3625
fax: 02 9785 0028

 

Contact Us - Terms and Conditions - Privacy Policy

Copyright 2017, Music and Data Compact Discs Pty Ltd

ABN: 66091289940